Cooking for kids…

Ali has always helped me in the kitchen, as I’ve always tried to foster her love of food and cooking.  My own memories of cooking growing up is limited to my mother letting my friends and I eat an entire bowl of brownie batter, thinking it will keep us from ever wanting it again.  Didn’t work, but it was a tasty attempt at a lesson.

You always her the expression, ‘necessity is the mother of invention’, but when it comes to moms, its sometimes love that makes you come up with crazy ideas.  These are not novel or unique in any way, but just some of the ways I’ve tried to show Ali how much I love her!

3 responses to “Cooking for kids…

Leave a Reply

